Contact Us 

CAM Central Office
PO Box 586 
Coarsegold, CA 93614
info@californiamidwives.org



Have a Question, Comment or Request? Click link to send us a message. Thanks!

CAM Officers

CAM President

Constance Rock, LM, CPM
president@californiamidwives.org



CAM Vice President

Rosanna Davis, LM, CPM
vp@californiamidwives.org




  CAM 
Secretary
 
  Caroline Cusenza, LM, CPM
  

    

CAM Chief Financial Officer

Jocelyn Dugan, MBA

cfo@californiamidwives.org

P.O. Box 586
Coarsegold, CA 93614


Regional Representatives

Region 1 (Del Norte, Humboldt, Trinity, West Siskiyou) 
Tracy Lough
(805)300-0475
peacefulbirthing@aol.com

Kristina McAndrews

Region 2 (Lake, Mendocino, Napa, Sonoma)

Deb Puterbaugh
(707)972-9443
deb@femininechange.com
3525 Lakeshore Blvd.
Lakeport CA ,95453

Region 3 ( Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara)
Laura Perez
(415)586-4805

Sunshine Tomlin
home.birth@comcast.net


Region 4 (Butte, East Siskiyou, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Plumas, Shasta, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Yuba)
Dania Shelton
(530)559-0328
danduny@gmail.com
 
Cindy Foxfoot
(530)470-8856

Region 5 (Alpine, Amador, El Dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Solano, Yolo)
Madeleine Shernock
(916)905-6262
Whdoulaservices@gmail.com

Rebekah Lake
(916)505-7175
rebekah.lake@gmail.com

Region 6 (Calaveras, Fresno, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolomne)  
Jessica Johnson
(209)482-8682 
shudowhe@yahoo.com

Region 7 (Monterey, San Benito, Santa Cruz)
Joscelyn Grote
(831)425-4420
joscelyn@welcomehomebirth.com

Kelly Olmstead
kelly@dawningmama.com

Region 8 (Kern, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Ventura)
Krystel Viehmann
(562)743-8930
krystel.viehmann@gmail.com

Region 9 (Orange, Riverside, San Bernadino) 
Melissa Mattey
(918)221-1825
melmattey@gmail.com

Tiffani Talbot
(916)704-0294
tiffanitalbott@gmail.com

Region 10 (Imperial, San Diego)
Kayti Buehler
(619)309-6409
kaytimidwife@gmail.com

Other Contacts

CAM Legislative Chair / Medical Board Liaison
Sarah Davis
parterasd@gmail.com

Constance Rock
president@californiamidwives.org

Membership Coordinator
Melissa Lang-Lytle
membership@californiamidwives.org

Cultural & Diversity Representative 
Racha Tahani Lawler, CPM, LM
rachatahani@gmail.com

Student Representatives
Jhoanna Galvez
(310)753-6295
diwatadoula@gmail.com

Summer Lujan
(530)615-6120
infinite_divinity@earthlink.net

Merchandise Coordinator

Available

CE Coordinator
Jen Brown
(530)306-3887
JenBmidwife@gmail.com
657 Excelsior Rd
Placerville, CA 95667

Grievance Resolution Committee   (For internal grievances within the organization of the California Association of Midwives, regarding members of the CAM board.)
Michelle Freund
(888)232-8466
birthmatters@sbcglobal.net
1904 S. Horne St. Suite A
Oceanside CA 92054

Historian/Librarian
Tosi Marceline
(530)756-8202
marcelinemidwife@gmail.com
26990 Rd 95A
Davis CA 95616

Newsletter Editor
Laura Maxson
(831)336-0961
midwife@scshop.com

Webmistress
Rebekah Lake
Dania Shelton
Kayti Buehler

Website Designer
Suzanne Rock-Stierle
suzanne@rocksdesign.net
www.RocksDesign.net

 
 
copyright © California Association of Midwives 2011 All Rights reserved                                                                   Website Designed by Rocks Design
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software